PositionNameE-MailTelefon
1. VorsitzenderBurkhard Lutherb.luther@bless-gd.de0170 – 578 057 8
stellv. VorsitzenderBernt Lepperbernt.lepper@gmx.de0173 – 538 255 6
SportwartGerald Lauergeraldlauer@freenet.de
1. Kassenwart / TennishalleHasan Karabuluthasan.karabulut3@googlemail.com0151 – 626 218 60
2. KassenwartVolker Brandbr@nds-verlag.de
TennisschuleNicole Liedtkenli@pmtr.de
MitgliedermanagementMarvin Leppermarvin.lepper@gmx.net0157 – 885 874 37
RechnungsprüferSusanne Böttcher
RechnungsprüferNatascha Lepper
Allgemeine Anliegeninfo@tc-raffelberg.de